Arizona Sunbelt Chapter - Meeting Professionals International



2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT
David Rosenbaum
David G. Rosenbaum, CHME
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
480-460-3683
drosenbaum@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Government Relations
• Annual Award Gala

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Penny Allphin
Penny Allphin, CHME
Hassayampa Inn - Prescott
623-582-2678
pallphin@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Nominating Committee
• MPI Foundation
• Scholarship Committee

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
Hotel Valley Ho
480-421-7726
lsmith@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Committee Volunteerism

VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE
Tiffany Higgins
Tiffany Higgins
The Tiffany Event
602-999-8197
thiggins@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Special Events/Fundraising
• Director of Strategic Alliances

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Susie Molinich
Susie Molinich, CMP, SMMC
American Express Meetings & Events
480-718-9419
smolinich@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Member Recruitment
• Director of Member Retention

VICE PRESIDENT EDUCATION
Troy Peters
Troy Peters, CTS
Video West, Inc
360-510-7336
tpeters@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Monthly Programs
• Director of Special Educational Projects

VICE PRESIDENT COMMUNICATION
Danielle Adams
Danielle Adams
WM Symposia
480-893-6110
dadams@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Director of Public Relations & Marketing
• Director of Information Technology

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Joanne Winter
Joanne Winter
MPI Arizona Sunbelt Chapter
602-277-1494
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Membership Directory

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING/SPECIAL EVENTS
Sukki Jahnke
Sukki Jahnke
MicroChip Technology
480-295-0488
sjahnke@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Golf Tournament Committee
• Holiday Party Committee
• Spring Fundraiser Committee

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC ALLIANCES
James Eggimann
James Eggimann, CMP
480-570-4132
jeggimann@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Sponsorship Committee
• Monthly Mini-Tradeshow

DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT
Debbie Elder
Debbie Elder, CMP
Independent Planner
480-551-9603
delder@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Member Recruitment
• Student Relations

DIRECTOR OF RETENTION
Michelle Fulcher
Michelle Fulcher, CMP
Organized Affair LLC
480-247-2454
mfulcher@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Member Relations and Retention Committee
• Host & Hospitality Committee

DIRECTOR OF MONTHLY PROGRAMS
Wendy Frank
Wendy Frank, CMP
Sheraton Grand Downtown Phoenix
602-817-5423
wfrank@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Monthly Programs Committee

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Kelli Dawson
Kelli Dawson, SMMC
American Express Meetings & Events
602-622-8434
kdawson@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• Career Connections Committee

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL PROJECTS
Sharon Scronic
Sharon Scronic, CMP
American Express Meetings & Events
602-633-3069
sscronic@mpi-az.org

Liaison to:
• 2016-2017 EduCon
• Business Owners Forum
• Certification Committee

CHAPTER BUSINESS MANAGER
Judy Webster
Judy Webster
Meeting Professionals International
1-972-702-3028
JWebster@mpi-az.org